Home > Personal, Random > Of Facebook and Twitter; Let’s Socialize!

Of Facebook and Twitter; Let’s Socialize!

Social Networking

Social Networking

“Why have you taken eons to have this social networking sites integrated with your blog?” my me asked my other me. This got me thinking why not create a Facebook page and have you and you and you over there get to know the other side of me; the social me?

Before I continue, lemme apologize sincerely for the long unintended hiatus. Well, I was in plenty in the social media and that’s why I’m inviting you, dear reader, to join me so that when the unplanned hiatuses occur in the future you aren’t left on the lurch. And *clears throat* I missed you too, really I did! I hope the apology is accepted. Wish I could bake a peace offering care for all of you; but if wishes were…

Well, as you already know, I’m a taciturn bloke so you may be wondering whatever you are wondering or maybe wondering if I have anything to offer in these social networks; if you’ll get something from following me on Twitter or liking my Facebook page. All I can say at this juncture is, surprises come in silent packages and gift wraps. That means i don’t know what you’ll gain because I have naught much to offer :-p

If you enjoy clean humor, general knowledge stuff, quotes (inspirational, funny, silly e.t.c), other wholesome and decent stuff, you’re welcome. Also, the FB page can be a sharing platform where YOU can share whatever wholesome and of benefit to others. Stuff like tips or sites that can help others make money online, lose weight , news, amazing facts, photos, tips on saving and using properly the little money pocketed from the online money making thing, relationship tips and suggestions and others that you find pleasurable and decent to share to all and sundry.

Virtually, it is a platform for sharing non-obscene, non-vulgar material but the refreshing kind for the benefit of everybody even though I don’t promise popularity and many ‘likes’. Any hue, the more of you, the fun it will be!

The purpose of this post is just to invite you to my Facebook page and to follow mwa on Twitter. There is room for everyone.

Click to “like” and “follow”…

>>Facebook Page<<                                >>Twitter<<

… welcome one, welcome all :-)

[Photo Credit: mizwhiz.com]

Categories: Personal, Random
  1. October 30, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    Now following you on Facebook and Twitter! Now open Google+ too lol.

    • November 5, 2012 at 10:09 am

      Thanks, will really appreciate it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thanks for your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

