Come Baby, Come

We stay like this

I’m going to die, baby

Remember the days

Together we used to dine

Now you’ve left

Leaving me frigid

O baby come back

Come baby, come.

 

I’ve got all the evidence

To make you mine

I’ve got providence

To take far than ICC

O please baby

Come baby, come.

 

I’ll show you the world

Just name the place

We can start with Canada

Let’s go places

And peel off the world.

 

Let’s run together

And promote our love

We can be against the world

When push comes to shove

Come baby come

I beg you to.

 

Let’s savor the hype

And bank three thousand each

I don’t equivocate

But speak my mind

And what my mind is saying is

Come baby…

 

All I can tell you is this

Don’t mind them plebs

They can kneel before us

And kiss our feet

I’ll just shoot a warning shot

In the air

Skedaddle they’ll disappear

To Jötunheimr they can go

Why should we care?

 

Baby, let me peel back

Your mask

And you do mine

So we can know

Who we are

As love is unsighted

And stop me when

I start to peel

Back your skirt

Before our nuptial please!

That’s it… or almost.

By,

  1. July 29, 2012 at 12:03 pm

    Hahahaha who knew the words ‘come baby,come’ would be used to make an awesome poem

    • July 29, 2012 at 3:39 pm

      Hehe… Thanks, for stopping by and enjoying the poem too 🙂

  2. July 31, 2012 at 9:07 am

    Hahaha I love the title. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thanks for your thoughts!

